Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Bailey

Jim Bailey

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bailey
"I just moved states and needed to transfer my insurance. I read up on the reviews of several State Farm agencies in my area and this one really stood out. When I started reading the reviews I kept seeing Carmen’s name. So of course I asked for her. She got me a quote immediately and I switched. Well two days later I got a request from the state of Illinois for proof of insurance. I called Carmen and she jumped all over it. I’m so thankful for the great service. I know I made the right choice! Thanks Carmen!"
Profile photo of Nidhi Patel

Nidhi Patel

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nidhi Patel
"I am with State Farm since more than two years now and I must say all credit goes to Nilam. The whole Matt Halko team is awesome but, I would like to special thanks to Nilam who helped me on each and every step of the process and paperwork. She is always there to answer any questions I have or any time I need help… So, Thank you Nilam!"
Profile photo of David Dvorak

David Dvorak

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Dvorak
"I had been with same insurance company for many years. Two auto’s and home. Increases came gradually over the years until recently when they went up dramatically for no reason. Stopped into Matt’s office and talked to Carmen. She was very helpful and in a short amount of time she had set me up with new auto and home police’s comparable to what I had previously. Saved me a substantial amount of money for the year, now paying just a fraction of what I had been paying previously. They are great! Shout out to Carmen. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Anas Hussain

Anas Hussain

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anas Hussain
"I have been their member since a year and I love it. Thanks Nilam Patel for always prioritizing my documentation needs. She has been great with responding and helping with my Home and car insurance. Way to go StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Johnny Alcantara

Johnny Alcantara

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Alcantara
"Always a great service with matt and his team I definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Laura Campbell

Laura Campbell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Campbell
"I have been at State Farm Matt Halko for 3 years(State Farm in general for 17 years) and I’ve had a fantastic experience. Colleen is WONDERFUL. I know very little about insurance and she has been so so helpful every step of the way. She explains everything so clearly and in an understandable manner. I cannot say enough good things about her. I will never ever change insurance companies!!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Alkurdi

Mohammad Alkurdi

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Alkurdi
"The service offered at this office is excellent. Carmen Gonzalez is very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend this office. They are very efficient."
Profile photo of Junior Mateo

Junior Mateo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Mateo
"Laura was supper friendly and helped me get better coverage for less than I was paying at progressive and I was with them for 6 years"
Profile photo of Michelle Toriz

Michelle Toriz

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Toriz
"Since the day I got connected to Carmen, she has always been very detailed with all the information she gives me. Not only did she thoroughly explain my car insurance, she also explained my life insurance very well, always keeping me up to date. Thank you so much Carmen!!"
Profile photo of Paul Tebo

Paul Tebo

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Tebo
"Carmen Gonzalez is very professional and knowledgeable. She is always available to answer any question. She has a wonderful personality, I would highly recommend her. She is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Litzy Sotelo

Litzy Sotelo

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Litzy Sotelo
"Carmen Gonzales provides great service and shows she is a professional at her job. She helped me with my life insurance and explained all the information thoroughly."
Profile photo of Karen Rodriguez

Karen Rodriguez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Rodriguez
"After looking around for car insurance, Carmen was able to help me with not only car insurance but also life insurance. Definitely would recommend Matt’s team if looking for good insurance."
Profile photo of Brandon Varelas

Brandon Varelas

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Varelas
"Great service and very friendly, recommending Carmen Gonzalez for helping me get the best deal!"
Profile photo of Janet Sweis

Janet Sweis

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Sweis
"I had a great experience at State Farm!! Carmen is truely one of the best! she helped me with all my questions! and she is very knowledgeable! If you need someone to help you out, I recommend Carmen! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Ruben Mendoza

Ruben Mendoza

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Mendoza
"Carmen was awesome she walked me through all the different coverages available to me answered all my questions and concerns thank you carmen for making life easier!"
Profile photo of Brian Rodriguez

Brian Rodriguez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rodriguez
"I loved the service that Carmen Gonzalez, she was very nice to me and patient."
Profile photo of Kerry Butler

Kerry Butler

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Butler
"I worked with Matt and Joe for my home and auto insurance, they did an amazing job! They explained different coverages and plans in detail to me, ended up saving me quite a bit of money! Highly recommend going with their office for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of BK Patel

BK Patel

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BK Patel
"Excellent Service!!! Highly recommended!!!! We had a great experience with Nilam Patel…she make us feels very comfortable and welcoming. Would highly recommended to everyone :)"
Profile photo of Jitu Chaudhari

Jitu Chaudhari

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jitu Chaudhari
"Very good service and price are very reasonable. Always recommend them."
Profile photo of Kinnesha Harvey

Kinnesha Harvey

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kinnesha Harvey
"I needed insurance and called a lot of places but Laura@State Farm was a life saver. She took her time and reviewed everything I asked about and some things I didn't know about. My price was great!! I'm recommending Laura@ State Farm to everyone I know. She's officially invited to cookouts."
Profile photo of Santino Cardoso

Santino Cardoso

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Santino Cardoso
"Matt and his team helped me save a lot on my auto & home policies. Guided me through getting my Life Insurance at a unbeatable & reasonable price. Highly recommend Matt & his team for Auto, Home & Life Insurances as they always provide exceptional service! Definitely an Agent that cares for their customers!"
Profile photo of Todd Loikits

Todd Loikits

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Loikits
"I've been a longtime customer of state farm and just recently switched agents and locations. Cindy who works in the office has been a customer of mine and a long time friend. After talking with her and switching agents Matt and her were able to look at my accounts get things in order and save me money and all my plans make sense again.. I'm grateful for the hard work they accomplished for me and would highly recommend this agent and location to anyone looking for top notch service."
Profile photo of Matthew Jernigan

Matthew Jernigan

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Jernigan
"Matt is a pleasure to work with. Best agent I've had."